9 Nights / 10 DaysChardham yatra by Road From Haridwar

Journey Covered: Haridwar - Barkot - Yamunotri - Uttarkashi - Gangotri - Guptkashi - Sonprayag - Kedarnath - Joshimath - Badrinath - Srinagar - Rishikesh - Haridwar


  • Yamunotri-Gangotri Temple Darshan
  • Badrinath Temple Darshan
  • Shankaracharya Samadhi Darshan in Kedarnath
  • Mana Village visit to enjoy Border experience


We offer with complete itinerary for Chardham Yatra. The entire package will last for over 9 nights and 10 days. The trip journey begins at the Haridwar. So, if you want to experience a very unique way to complete your Chardham yatra, then do consider this package. The journey opens up its gates to the devotional world. There are thousands of pilgrims who perform the ritual Chardham yatra every year.

When in Northern parts of the country, you will come across thousands who are spiritual and followers of this itinerary. The journey begins from the Western parts of the country and ends in the Eastern parts. It’s an entire journey through the Banks of Yamunotri and Gangotri –the two sacred rivers in the country. The Badrinath and Kedarnath are the final destinations during this entire package tour.

Tour Itinerary

  • Day 1 :Haridwar - Barkot

    The journey will begin with a nice welcoming breakfast at the Haridwar. Your journey to the Barkot will begin from Mussoorie or Dehradun. You get a chance to glance the famous Kempty falls. Your overnight stay will be at the Barkot hotel.

  • Day 2 :Barkot – Yamunotri - Barkot (50 Kms one way road / 6 kms Trek)

    Your journey will include Ranchatti journey trek. You will have to trek till the Yamunotri. The river bank is at a distance of over 7 km. You can go via Doli, Horse ride or walking. Once you have completed darshan, you will have to drive back to Barkot and take rest in the evening. Spend an overnight at Barkot.

  • Day 3 :Barkot - Uttarkashi (90 kms / 4 hrs)

    Your day begins with morning breakfast. Your journey till Uttarkashi will take over 4 hours by road trip. You will travel over 90 km. You spend rest of the evening at Uttarkashi. You will be a part of the visit at the Vishwanath Temple. Your overnight stay will be at the hotel.

  • Day 4 :Uttarkashi - Gangotri - Uttarkashi (100 kms / 3 hrs Each Side)

    Your day will begin with breakfast. You will next leave for Gangotri darshan. On the way to Gangotri, you will also get a chance to visit the Harshil. It offers with some of the best views from the Himalayas. You will enjoy the dense forest and snow-capped peaks. The flora and fauna are the best. This is a very peaceful place in the lap of the beautiful Himalayas. When you reach Gangotri, you practice the darshan ceremony. Then you will have to drive back to Uttarkashi. Spend a night in Uttarkashi.

  • Day 5 :Uttarkashi - Guptkashi (200 Kms / 7 hrs drive)

    Guptkashi is a 200 km drive from the Gangotri. You will leave for this destination right after the breakfast. You will enroute via Harshil. The small town of Guptkashi is located over 47 km ahead of the Kedarnath. Here you will relax in the hotel room for your overnight stay in Guptkashi.

  • Day 6 :Guptkashi – Sonprayag – Kedarnath (30 km + 20 kms trek)

    The next morning your trekking will be along the Sonprayag. Your day will begin after you check out from the hotel. You will drive till Sonprayag. You have to cover a distance of 30 km by road. You may need to walk or take a Doli or Horse ride.

    From here you will have to reach for Sonprayag temple by traveling 16 km. It is an ancient temple of Lord Shiva. You will be hearing to Jai Bholenath enchants from the devotees. At the Kedarnath, you will have to stay at the base camp lodges. Overnight stay will be at the lodge.

  • Day 7 :Kedarnath – Sonprayag –Guptkashi (20 kms trek + 30 kms drive)

    On this day, you will be a part of the morning arti and prayers. You will get a chance to visit the temple and complete the darshan. Your breakfast will be at the lodge. You will leave for Sonprayag via Horse ride or Doli ride. Your overnight stay will be at Guptkashi.

  • Day 8 :Guptkashi – Joshimath – Badrinath (200 kms / 7 hrs)

    You will have your morning breakfast. You will then checkout of the hotel room. You will visit the Badrinath shrine. You will drive via road to reach there. You get a chance to enjoy some of the best road trips on this day. You will check into a hotel room on arrival. You get to relax for a while and continue to Badrinath temple. This is the place of Lord Vishnu.

    You will also cross the Indo-China border village. You will visit the Mana village. Your overnight stay will be at the Badrinath.

  • Day 9 :Badrinath – Srinagar (165 kms / 7 hrs)

    You will have your breakfast in the morning. You will get a chance to visit the Badrinath temple in the morning and leave for Srinagar. Your overnight stay will be at Srinagar hotel.

  • Day 10 :Srinagar– Rishikesh – Haridwar (205 kms / 6-7 hrs)

    Your day begins in the morning. You leave for Haridwar via Rishikesh. You visit a number of temples here. You will enjoy the view of the Lakshman Jhula and Ram Jhula. You will next leave for Railway station.

Included or Not Included


  • Hotel accommodation as per package or similar hotels on Double/ Triple/ Quad Sharing as per your booking.
  • Transfers and sightseeing as per group size.
  • Breakfast + Dinner
  • Transfers and sightseeing as pre package
  • All toll tax, parking, fuel and driver allowances
  • All applicable hotel and transport taxes.
  • AC will not work from Haridwar


  • GST will be extra (5%)
  • Anything not mentioned under "Package Inclusions"
  • All personal expenses, optional tours and extra meals.
  • Medical and travel insurance.
  • Any kind of entry fees anywhere if not mentioned in including.
  • Tips, travel insurance, medical insurance, laundry & telephone charges, liquors, mineral water.
  • All items of personal nature.
  • Porter, pony, horse, cable car, boat, train tickets, air tickets charges.
  • Helicopter Ticket Cost and VIP Ticket for Kedarnath Darshan is not included
Enquire Now